Board Members

See all Board Meeting Agendas, Minutes, etc. here. E-mail the whole board, or reach out to each of the board members individually by visiting their profile pages below.

President – Denise Swafford – Email (Position 9)
Vice President – (currently open)
Treasurer – Shannon Solveg – Email (Position 3)
Secretary – Suzy HolstonEmail (Position 5)

Board Member – Steve NeasonEmail (Position 1)
Board Member – Joyce BehrendtEmail (Position 2)
Board Member – Ben Illman – Email (Position 4) – Fundraising Chair
Board Member – Elizabeth Morter – Email (Position 6) – Volunteer Coordinator
Board Member – John Holwege – Email (Position 8)
Board Member – Lance SmithEmail (outgoing Position 3)

Position 7 – Indigenous Tribal Member (currently open)

Market Manager (non-voting) – Liz Clark

If you are interested in serving on the board, please fill out the:

Board Member Interest Form

Verified by MonsterInsights